Open vision bar

iPad Attendance Winners

Posted On: Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Each attendance month of the second semester, students with perfect attendance (no absences or tardies) are put into a drawing for an iPad.  The district earned money to purchase these prizes from donations received from the KONA ICE company.  Each time KONA ICE visits the schools, they donate a percentage of their profit back to the school district to support attendance.  The district is using this money to give something back to the kids and support good attendance. 


DPP Julie York with Alexis Jones, the winner from the Early Childhood Center.

AES Principal Tim Armstrong and DPP Julie York with Patrick Bulubenchi, the winner from Albany Elementary School.

CCMS Principal Teresa Scott and DPP Julie York with Jessica Criswell, the winner from Clinton County Middle School.

DPP Julie York with Cara Guthrie, the winner from Clinton County High School.


Back to School News      Print News Article