Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education

Clinton County Board of Education

Dr. Tim Parson, Superintendent

Winter Huff, School Board Attorney

Board Members

Leslie Stockton, Chair

Bobbie Bair

Sue Irwin

Kevin Marcum

Gary Norris

School Board January 2020

2020 Board Meeting Schedule