Skip To Main Content

District Office

Wayne Ackerman

Dr. Julie York
Director of Pupil Personnel

Stacey Evans

Stacey F. Evans
Supervisor of Instruction

Brittany Talbott

Brittany Talbott Reagon
Secretary to the Superintendent / Title I Coordinator

Courtney Norris

Courtney Norris
Chief Financial Officer

April Beaty

April Beaty
Finance Officer

Tracie Brown
Finance Secretary / Insurance Coordinator